New Volunteer Fire Fighters

L to R, Chair of NIFRS Board Dr Joe McKee, Johnny Mitchell, Fergus McFaul, John McQuilkin, Ciaran McCurdy, Chief Fire Officer Peter Craig. Photo: Crew Commander Hugh McGill, Ballycastle Fire Station

Thursday 2 June 2011

Congratulations to the four island residents - Ciaran McCurdy, Fergus McFaul, John McQuilkin and Johnny Mitchell - who have joined Rathlin's volunteer fire service. They join a long tradition of volunteer service on the island, and help ensure the safety of island residents and the many thousands of visitors to Rathlin alike.

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375