Upcoming Rathlin Events

If you would like to have your Rathlin event listed here, please email us.

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 17:00

Facebook

ROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Monday 6th August 2018 (also Monday 20th August...

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: M.T. ROGERS

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Friday 10th August

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday 11 August

12noon to 4pm

Price: £5 / £4 for RSPB members...

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: ALTAGORE

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Saturday 11th August

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 13:30

RATHLIN SPORTS DAY 2018

A fun-filled day for all the family.

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: RATHLIN REGGAE RUMBLE

Rathlin Co-op Fundraising Event

Our...

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 17:00

Facebook

ROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Monday 20th August 2018 (also Saturday 8th...

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2018

The ever-popular Rathlin Run...

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: PATSY BRADLEY

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Sunday 26th August

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 17:00

ROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Saturday 8th September

A special trip round Rathlin Island onboard the Rathlin Express, with guide commentary and highlights such as Bruce's Cave, the...

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 13:30

Facebook

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY BEACHWATCH 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

COMEDY AT McCUAIG'S: SHANE TODD

Even though he's a hugely experienced stand-up, this will be...

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 13:30

Facebook

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY BEACHWATCH 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN HALLOWEEN FESTIVAL 2018

Rathlin's...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2018 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375