Upcoming Rathlin Events

If you would like to have your Rathlin event listed here, please email us.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - TUE 30 MAY

10.45am Food...

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - WED 31 MAY

10.30am and...

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - THU 1 JUN

Rockpooling...

Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - FRI 2 JUN

Drontheims...

Saturday, June 3, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - SAT 3 JUN

Saturday 3rd...

Sunday, June 4, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - SUN 4 JUN

2.00pm – 4....

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

Friday 9th June
11.30am - 2.00pm
Nurses' Clinic

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN SEABIRD SURVEYING

Saturday 10 June
11am to 4pm
Price: £50 / £40 for...

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN WALK TO THE WEST

Saturday 8 July
11am to 3.30pm
Price: £13 for adults/£...

Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017

Rathlin's traditional summer festival week.

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday 5 August
Noon to 4pm
Price: This event is free for...

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 13:30

SPORTS DAY 2017

Fun for all the family - a great day out with races, games and more.

1.30pm, Sunday 13th August

All welcome!

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2017

Saturday 26th August

The annual fundraising races for the...

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

HALLOWEEN CARNIVAL 2017

Saturday 28th October.

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375