Previous Rathlin Events

Monday, September 20, 2021 (All day)

Facebook

WALKING TO SAVE DOGS RATHLIN WALKS

Walking to...

Monday, September 13, 2021 - 13:00

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

1.00pm - 4.00pm & 5.00pm - 7.30pm
Monday 13th September

...

Friday, September 10, 2021 - 14:00

Facebook

SÚIL LINES OF LONGITUDE

Derry art gallery ...

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2021

"We are delighted to inform everyone that the RATHLIN RUN 2021 will go...

Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 14:00

Facebook

RATHLIN ISLAND INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL 2021

...

Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 09:00

Facebook

SEA OF MOYLE - LAND, SEA & AIR CHARITY EVENT

...

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN ISLAND FEAST

Saturday 24th July

Come over to Rathlin on the Rathlin...

Friday, July 9, 2021 - 09:00

GP VISIT - Dr HARRISON

9.00am-11.30am
Friday 9th July 2021

GP Clinic with Dr Harrison. By appointment only. Please contact the nurses to make...

Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 14:00

Facebook

SHANE TODD LIVE - OUTSIDER TOUR 2021

...

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 13:00

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

1.00pm - 4.00pm & 5.00pm - 7.30pm
Thursday 20th May

...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2021 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375