Previous Rathlin Events

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 17:00

Facebook

AROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Monday 19th August 2019

A special trip...

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 19:30

Facebook

TWO TIME POLKA AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBC

2.00pm
Sunday 18th August
Ushet Lough

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:30

SPORTS DAY 2019 (RESCHEDULED FROM SUNDAY 11 AUGUST)

Rearranged date!

1.30-4.30
Sunday 18th August

A fun-filled day for all the family with races, games,...

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:30

SPORTS DAY 2019 POSTPONED TO SUNDAY 18 AUGUST

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.00am-2.30pm
Thursday 8th August

Nurse's Clinic

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:00

Facebook

MOSSBOUND AT THE MANOR HOUSE

The Manor House welcomes the return of the fantastic Moss...

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 18:30

Facebook

MURDER AT THE MANOR!

By ...

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB WALK TO THE WEST

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375