Previous Rathlin Events

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.00am-2.00pm
Tuesday 14th August

Nurses' Office

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (All day)

RATHLIN SPORTS DAY 2018 POSTPONED DUE TO RAIN

A fun-filled day for all the family.

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: ALTAGORE

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Saturday 11th August

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday 11 August

12noon to 4pm

Price: £5 / £4 for RSPB members...

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: M.T. ROGERS

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Friday 10th August

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 17:00

Facebook

ROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Monday 6th August 2018 (also Monday 20th August...

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 14:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Sunday 15th July

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Saturday 14th July

Have A Go Kayaking
10.00am-6.00pm, Beach
£10 for 30 minutes

Seabird Centre Special Evening Opening...

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 13:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Friday 13th July

Sandcastle Competition
1.00pm, Beach

Have A Go Kayaking
6.00pm-8.00pm, Beach
£10 for 30 minutes...

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 13:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Thursday 12th July

Kindness Rocks & Fly A Kite
1.00pm, Beach

Rathlin Sound Choir
7.30pm, St Thomas's Church

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2018 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375