Previous Rathlin Events

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00

ST MARY'S PRIMARY SCHOOL CHRISTMAS FAIR 2019

craft fair 2019_0.jpg...

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:30

RATHLIN'S ANCIENT DNA: PUBLIC TALK

...

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.30am - 2.15pm
Friday 22 November

Nurses's Clinic

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 19:30

THE RSPB & RATHLIN

An opportunity to hear about the RSPB’s work on Rathlin and their plans for the future

With Gregory Woulahan, Reserves Manager, RSPB Northern...

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 19:00

Facebook

HALLOWEEN FUN AT MCCUAIG'S BAR

Trick or Treat, 7.00pm
Traditional music...

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:00

Facebook

HALLOWEEN FUN & FRIGHTS AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Frightfully good fun for everyone!

...

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00

TUESDAY CLUB HALLOWEEN COFFEE MORNING

11.00am
Tuesday 29th October
Richard Branson Centre

Hosted by the RDCA
Proceeds go to Rathlin senior citizens...

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 14:45

Facebook

GLENS STORYTELLING FESTIVAL AT THE MANOR HOUSE

The...

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT & FLU CLINIC

Dr Mullan visit & flu clinic

9.15am - 11.45am
Tuesday 22nd October

Nurses' office
Weather permitting

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:00

Facebook

SCREENING OF "ROSE REILLY" AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Presented by the...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375