Previous Rathlin Events

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 19:30

Facebook

COMMUNITY TOURISM & HERITAGE TRAILS MEETING WITH "BRILLIANT TRAILS"

...

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 13:30

Facebook

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY BEACHWATCH 2017

Beach clean & survey as part of...

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:30

Facebook

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY BEACHWATCH 2017

Beach clean & survey as part of...

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 21:00

Facebook

VISIT OF THE OIREACHTAS JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE GOOD FRIDAY AGREEMENT

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 7th September

...
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday 7th September

Nurse's Office

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00

Facebook

DEMENTIA FRIENDLY COMMUNITIES

Rathlin Island Dementia Friendly Communities...

Sunday, September 3, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN ISLAND FC Vs BOYLE'S SUPERSTORE XI

Kickoff time TBC
Sunday 3rd September
...

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2017

Saturday 26th August

The annual fundraising races for the...

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 13:30

SPORTS DAY 2017

Fun for all the family - a great day out with races, games and more.

1.30pm, Sunday 13th August

Adults £3, Kids £1
All welcome!

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375