Previous Rathlin Events

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Doctor's visit (postponed from Friday 10th March)

Dr Hegarty

Wednesday 22nd March
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses' Clinic

Weather...

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

ST PATRICK'S WEEKEND AT McCUAIG'S BAR

Friday 17th March:
Food...

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00

Facebook

FAIRTRADE FORTNIGHT COFFEE MORNING & BOOK SWAP

To celebrate...

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT POSTPONED

Doctor's visit postponed to Wednesday 22nd March

Dr Hegarty

Friday 10th March
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses'...

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 19:00

Facebook

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY AT THE MANOR HOUSE

A community gathering to celebrate...

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 19:30

RATS, FERRETS & GEESE

As the rats and ferrets haven't yet left the island of their own accord, Richard Donaghey of Causeway Coast & Glens...

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 14:00

MANOR HOUSE MEMORIES?

Have you worked in the Manor House? Have you ever lived there or stayed in it? Even if you haven't, do you have any memories or stories about it that...

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

Tuesday 7th February (rescheduled from Thursday 26th January)
11.30am - 3.00pm
Nurses' Clinic

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 11:00

CHARITY BIG BREAKFAST

Proceeds in aid of Refugee Rescue UK to support and raise much needed funds for the organisation Rauri...

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

Thursday 26th January
11.30am - 1.45pm
Nurses' Clinic

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375