Previous Rathlin Events

Sunday, July 12, 2020 (All day)

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2020

The ever popular Festival Week returns. More details soon...

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 13:00

Facebook

DISTANT SKY AT McCUAIG'S BAR POSTPONED

...

Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2020

...

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:00

Facebook

ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE WITH THE RSPB

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT CANCELLED

Important Update:

Under present circumstances we will be operating an appointment system for the...

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00

Facebook

EXTREME BEACH CLEAN WITH ULSTER WILDLIFE CANCELLED

Join Ulster Wildlife on...

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 13:00

Facebook

ST PATRICK'S DAY AT McCUAIG'S -...

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT POSTPONED TO FRIDAY 3RD APRIL

11.30am - 2.00pm
Thursday 12th March

Nurses's Clinic

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT CANCELLED - DR MULLEN TO VISIT ON MONDAY 16TH MARCH

Dr Nawaz

9.15am - 11.15am
Friday 13th March

Nurses' office
...

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:00

Facebook

MATT McGINN AT THE MANOR HOUSE

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375