Previous Rathlin Events

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 08:30

Facebook

BARBER VISIT

Barber Visit

John Quinn, Q-cutts
Monday 28th April
8.30am...

Friday, April 18, 2014 - 09:00

DENTIST VISIT

Friday 18th April
Home visits from 9.00am, then Clinic session until 11.45am

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 13:00

VOLUNTEER CELEBRATION

With certificates etc. from NICVA, Powerboats, Mental Health First Aid, Appreciative Inquiry...

1.00, Monday 14th April
Richard Branson...

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 10:00

MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AID - Part Two

• recognise the symptoms of mental health problems
• promote the recovery of good mental health
• gain the confidence, skills...

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 09:00

Facebook

BARBER VISIT

Barber Visit

John Quinn, Q-cutts
Monday 31st March
9.00am...

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr Hasson

Wednesday 26th March
9.30-11.45

Nurse's Surgery

Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:00

MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AID - Part One

• recognise the symptoms of mental health problems
• promote the recovery of good mental health
• gain the confidence, skills...

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 13:00

BEACH CLEAN

With Tidy NI

From 1.00
Saturday 22nd March

All Welcome!

A...

Friday, March 14, 2014 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

Friday 14th March - rescheduled from 21st February
11.30am - 2.00pm
Nurse's Surgery
Tithe Barn

Weather permitting!

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 14:00

NO SMOKING DAY

Call NOW! for advice and support to make this 12th March your 'Quit Date'

Smoking cessation advice available Wednesday 12th March 2014, 2.00-5.00,...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375