Previous Rathlin Events

Friday, May 31, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Friday 31st...

Thursday, May 30, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Thursday...

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Wednesday...

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Tuesday...

Monday, May 27, 2013 - 08:45

BARBER VISIT

John Quinn of Q-cutts
Monday 27 May
Postponed from Monday 29th April & Monday 13th May due to weather
8.45am - 11.45am
Parochial...

Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Monday 27th...

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Sunday 26th...

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

A festival centered on...

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:00

BEACH CLEAN

Volunteer beach clean - please meet up at the seafront at 11.00 or come along when you can spare some time!

Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 19:30

RDCA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 2013 RDCA AGM will be held at 7.30pm on Tuesday 14th May. All members are encouraged to come along!

Tuesday 14th May
7.30,...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375