Previous Rathlin Events

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

Rathlin Events Sunday 26th...

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL

A festival centered on...

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:00

BEACH CLEAN

Volunteer beach clean - please meet up at the seafront at 11.00 or come along when you can spare some time!

Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 19:30

RDCA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 2013 RDCA AGM will be held at 7.30pm on Tuesday 14th May. All members are encouraged to come along!

Tuesday 14th May
7.30,...

Monday, May 13, 2013 - 08:45

BARBER VISIT

John Quinn of Q-cutts
Monday 13 May
Postponed from Monday 29th April due to weather - and now postoned to Monday 27th May due to...

Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All day)

YOUTH GROUP - DAY TRIP (TO BE CONFIRMED)

Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 14:30

COMPUTER TRAINING - EXCEL AND OFFICE FOR SMALL BUSINESSES

How to use Microsoft Office and Excel in your small business. Excel is a great way to draw up simple financial...

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 19:30

STILT WALKING & CIRCUS PARADE SKILLS

With Jim Webster of Streetwise Community Circus

Help prepare for the Rathlin Sound Maritime...

Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 14:30

COMPUTER TRAINING - THE INTERNET AND THE WEB

The basics of connecting to the Internet, web browsing, emailing and attachments. These sessions will be useful for those...

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (All day)

WINDOW CLEANER VISIT

Anyone who wants their windows cleaned, please contract Margaret or Shauna.

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375