Previous Rathlin Events

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 09:00

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr Neeson
Nurse's Clinic
9.00am - 12.00pm

Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 15:00

COMMUNITY GARDEN

Anyone interested in helping develop a community vegetable garden?

To find out more, come along to the garden of the Parochial House at 3.00,
...

Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 13:00

YOUTH GROUP - GARDENING

Please note change of time and venue!
2.00-3.00
Parochial Hall
£1

Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 18:30

RATHLIN POLICY ACTION PLAN

Public Meeting
A consultation with residents as part of the review of the Rathlin Policy Action Plan
Thursday 14 March
6.30,...

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 12:00

'LIVING LIFE TO THE FULL'

3 sessions of high quality, practical and user-friendly training in simple skills to respond to the demands which we all meet in our everyday lives...

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 14:00

SMOKING CESSATION CLINIC

Everybody welcome - even if you're just thinking about it!

Nurse's Surgery
Drop in between 2.00 and 5.00
Tuesday 12th March

Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 12:00

SMOKING CESSATION CLINIC

Initial Assessment
Nurse's Surgery
Drop in between 12.00-3.00
Thursday 7th March

Individual and group sessions will be...

Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 13:00

YOUTH GROUP - I CAN COOK & DVD

1.00-3.00
Richard Branson Centre
£1

Friday, March 1, 2013 - 17:30

Facebook

RATHLIN FAIRTRADE CELEBRATION

Join us to celebrate Rathlin becoming Ireland's first ever...

Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 13:30

INCREDIBLE EDIBLES!

Incredible Edibles is a cooperative allotment scheme that makes use of derelict and underused land to grow food. Although the campaign started in...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375