Previous Rathlin Events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 09:00

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr Hegarty from Ballycastle Medical Practice

Tuesday 21st May
9.00am - 11.30am
...

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:30

Facebook

EAST LIGHT FOLLOW-UP MEETING

...

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY WALK

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

SOCIAL HOUSING PUBLIC CONSULTATION DROP-IN EVENT

...

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 13:00

Facebook

RISE RATHLIN RAMBLE 2019

The return of the annual fundraising walk in aid of the...

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 1st May

...

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 18:30

Facebook

MURDER AT THE MANOR

...

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Easter Sunday
Ushet Lough

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

Thursday 11th April
11.00am-2.00pm

Nurses' Office

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2023 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375