Previous Rathlin Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 14:30

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 8th December

Sheskburn House Recreation Centre, Ballycastle

...

Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day)

CHRISTMAS AT BREAKWATER STUDIO

Breakwater Studio will be open this Thursday 8th, Friday 9th and Saturday 10th December for Christmas shopping. Join us for a glass of mulled...

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 13:00

Facebook

MANOR HOUSE COMMUNITY PREVIEW

An opportunity for Rathlin residents to...

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr McLister

9.30am - 11.45am
Monday 28th November
Nurse's Office

Saturday, October 29, 2016 (All day)

HALLOWEEN CARNIVAL 2016

Saturday 29th October

12.00-3.00 Kid’s games & food in the Hall
8.30 Buffet in McCuaig’s
9.30 Music, trick or treat games...

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 09:00

BARBER VISIT

Barber Visit

Friday 28th October
9.00am - 11.30am
Parochial Hall

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 09:30

Facebook

RATHLIN HOUSING EVENT

Examining Rathlin's housing needs with the...

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 09:00

SURE START MORNING

Sure Start Autumn & Halloween themed morning for Rathlin's under-4s.

9.00am-11....

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 20:30

RECONSTRUCTING RATHLIN'S PAST ENVIRONMENT

A team of five physical geographers from the University of Southampton are...

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.30am - 2.30pm
Thursday 6th October
Nurse's Office

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375