Previous Rathlin Events

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:30

ORAL HISTORY GROUP MEETING

A meeting for those who attended the oral history workshops, who wish to continue to work on the project.

7.30pm
Thursday 6 June...

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:15

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - SUNDAY 2ND JUNE

'Coffee at Home' Master...

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 18:00

Facebook

A TASTE OF RATHLIN ISLAND - SLEMISH MARKET SUPPER CLUB

Love Rathlin Island? Then this...

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - SATURDAY 1ST JUNE

The Camino Voyage: a...

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - FRIDAY 31ST MAY

Life on the Sea-shore:...

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - THURSDAY 30TH MAY

Preparing boats and...

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 08:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - WEDNESDAY 29TH MAY

‘A morning of Mothing’...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

7.00pm
Tuesday 28th May
Ushet Lough

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - TUESDAY 28TH MAY

Sitting Circle
Tues...

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - MONDAY 27TH MAY

Shipwreck exhibition:...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375