Previous Rathlin Events

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00

RATHLIN SITTING CIRCLE

Rathlin Sitting Circle (Non-Religious Meditation)
All welcome
Free of charge

Richard Branson Centre
11.00am, 20 minutes...

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:30

Facebook

RDCA SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING & MARITIME FESTIVAL MEETING...

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:00

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME - POSTPONED UNTIL WEDNESDAY 28 MARCH

Come along to learn about the importance of screening for bowel cancer (those able...

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 19:00

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER - NEW DATE TBA

Come along to learn about the importance of screening for bowel cancer (those...

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2018 PLANNING MEETING (RESCHEDULED...

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 19:00

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME

Come along to learn about the importance of screening for breast, cervical & bowel cancer (those able to attend previously found...

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2018 PLANNING MEETING...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:15

HANDOVER OF NEW FIRE APPLIANCE

The Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service Chief Fire Officer of Northern Ireland,...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 19:00

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME POSTPONED AGAIN DUE TO WEATHER

Come along to learn about the importance of screening for breast, cervical & bowel...

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00

TUESDAY CLUB COFFEE MORNING

Tuesday Club Coffee Morning

11.00am, Tuesday 30th January
Richard Branson Centre

All Welcome!

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2018 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375