Previous Rathlin Events

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00

TUESDAY CLUB ST VALENTINE'S DAY COFFEE MORNING

Valentine's Day Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale

11.00am
Tuesday 12th February
Richard Branson Centre

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 19:00

Facebook

TOUR GUIDE TRAINING CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER...

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:15

Facebook

GENETIC ANCESTRY

Come along to learn more about...

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 19:00

Facebook

PAUL McMORDIE

A seasoned session artist, demonstrator, teacher, composer and...

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:00

Facebook

TRADITIONAL MUSIC SESSION

Come along and listen to Rathlin's musicians for a lively...

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 19:30

Facebook

DAVID LYTTLE TRIO

...

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr Nawaz from Ballycastle Medical Practice

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.00am-2.00pm
Friday 21st December

Nurses' Office

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 18:30

Facebook

McCUAIG'S BAR CHRISTMAS DINNER & DRAW

...

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00

ST MARY'S PRIMARY SCHOOL CHRISTMAS PLAY 2018

Come and join the pupils and staff of St Mary's Primary School as the children perform the annual Christmas play, and maybe meet...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375