Previous Rathlin Events

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: PATSY BRADLEY

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Saturday 7th July

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB WALK TO THE WEST

Saturday 7 July

11am to 3.30pm

Price: £15/ £12 for RSPB members. £7...

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: FULL SHILLIN'

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Saturday 30th June

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:30

Facebook

ANTRIM COMMUNITY CHOIR

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 20th June

...

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 13:00

OLD SHOP STUDIO OPEN DAY

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 14:30

MARINE PLAN FOR NORTHERN IRELAND COMMUNITY CONSULTATION

Drop-in session with DAERA Marine & Fisheries Division officials on the...

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 15:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: 30 MILE LIMIT (RSMF 2018)

McCuaig's Bar
3.00, Sunday 3rd June

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2018 - SUNDAY 3 JUNE

The return of the highly...

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 21:00

Facebook

MUSIC AT McCUAIG'S: PATSY BRADLEY (RSMF 2018)

McCuaig's Bar
9.00, Saturday 2nd June

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375