Previous Rathlin Events

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

DISTANT SKY RATHLIN

“Let us go now into the Distant Sky…”

Snow Water...

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:00

COMMUNITY DENTIST VISIT

9.00am - 12.00pm
Friday 21st June

Nurses' clinic

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 21:00

Facebook

DAVID LYTTLE TRIO AT THE MANOR HOUSE

A welcome return to Rathlin for the...

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:30

Facebook

DAVID LYTTLE TRIO AT THE MANOR HOUSE

A welcome return to Rathlin for the...

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:30

ORAL HISTORY GROUP MEETING

A meeting for those who attended the oral history workshops, who wish to continue to work on the project.

7.30pm
Thursday 6 June...

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:15

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - SUNDAY 2ND JUNE

'Coffee at Home' Master...

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 18:00

Facebook

A TASTE OF RATHLIN ISLAND - SLEMISH MARKET SUPPER CLUB

Love Rathlin Island? Then this...

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - SATURDAY 1ST JUNE

The Camino Voyage: a...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2022 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375