Previous Rathlin Events

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr Nawaz

Friday 20th January
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses' Clinic

Should anyone require the flu injection please inform the nurses before...

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 14:00

TUESDAY CLUB CHURCHES REMINISCENCES SESSION

The Tuesday Club is hosting a reminiscence session about St Thomas's and the Church of the Immaculate Conception. Memories and...

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 13:00

Facebook

SANTA VISIT WITH RED BAY LIFEBOAT

Come along to meet Santa as...

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 12:00

ST MARY'S SCHOOL CHRISTMAS PLAY 2016

'Lights, Camel, Action!'

12.00 noon
Saturday 17th December
Parochial Hall

With refreshments and a special...

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 17:30

CHRISTMAS LIGHTS SWITCH-ON

This year's Christmas tree and new lights, kindly provided by Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council will be switched on by a special guest!...

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 14:30

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 8th December

Sheskburn House Recreation Centre, Ballycastle

...

Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day)

CHRISTMAS AT BREAKWATER STUDIO

Breakwater Studio will be open this Thursday 8th, Friday 9th and Saturday 10th December for Christmas shopping. Join us for a glass of mulled...

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 13:00

Facebook

MANOR HOUSE COMMUNITY PREVIEW

An opportunity for Rathlin residents to...

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr McLister

9.30am - 11.45am
Monday 28th November
Nurse's Office

Saturday, October 29, 2016 (All day)

HALLOWEEN CARNIVAL 2016

Saturday 29th October

12.00-3.00 Kid’s games & food in the Hall
8.30 Buffet in McCuaig’s
9.30 Music, trick or treat games...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375