Previous Rathlin Events

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Flu vaccines (adults and pre-school children)

9.30am - 11.45am
Tuesday 4th October
Nurse's Office

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 20:30

Facebook

BINGO NIGHT

8.30pm
Friday 30th September
McCuaig's Bar...

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00

Facebook

MACMILLAN CANCER COFFEE MORNING

12.00 noon
Friday 30th September
McCuaig's...

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 14:45

'LIVING WELL' IN MOYLE

Are you interested in Supporting Older People and with Long Term Conditions?
Come along and find out more about how you can help....

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12:00

Facebook

WEST LIGHT SEABIRD CENTRE THANK YOU PARTY

All the staff at Rathlin West Light Seabird Centre...

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:30

Facebook

RATHLIN BEACHWATCH 2016

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th September
12.30pm-2.30pm

The annual...

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 19:00

Facebook

CULTURE NIGHT 2016 AT BREAKWATER STUDIO

Join us at Breakwater Studio to celebrate Culture...

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 12:30

Facebook

RATHLIN BEACHWATCH 2016

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th September
12.30pm-2.30pm

The annual...

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 12:00

Facebook

SPONSORED WALK FOR MENINGITIS RESEARCH

Sunday 11th September
12 noon

...

Monday, September 5, 2016 - 09:00

Facebook

BARBER VISIT

Barber Visit

John Quinn, Q-cutts
Monday 5th September
9....

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375