Previous Rathlin Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 14:30

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Tuesday 25th April

Sheskburn House Recreation Centre, Ballycastle

...

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 14:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 PLANNING MEETING

2.00pm...

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 19:00

Facebook

MODERN DANCE ADULTS & KIDS TASTER SESSION

Come and Try Modern Dance!...

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Roonivoolin Ramble

Saturday 1 April
Noon to 4pm
Price:...

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Doctor's visit (postponed from Friday 10th March)

Dr Hegarty

Wednesday 22nd March
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses' Clinic

Weather...

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

ST PATRICK'S WEEKEND AT McCUAIG'S BAR

Friday 17th March:
Food...

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00

Facebook

FAIRTRADE FORTNIGHT COFFEE MORNING & BOOK SWAP

To celebrate...

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT POSTPONED

Doctor's visit postponed to Wednesday 22nd March

Dr Hegarty

Friday 10th March
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses'...

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 19:00

Facebook

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY AT THE MANOR HOUSE

A community gathering to celebrate...

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 19:30

RATS, FERRETS & GEESE

As the rats and ferrets haven't yet left the island of their own accord, Richard Donaghey of Causeway Coast & Glens...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375