Previous Rathlin Events

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.00am-2.30pm
Thursday 8th August

Nurse's Clinic

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:00

Facebook

MOSSBOUND AT THE MANOR HOUSE

The Manor House welcomes the return of the fantastic Moss...

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 18:30

Facebook

MURDER AT THE MANOR!

By ...

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB WALK TO THE WEST

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 18:00

Facebook

TALES AND TUNES FOR A SUMMER EVENING AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Join storyteller Liz Weir and...

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 14th July
Ushet Lough

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 17:00

Facebook

AROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Thursday 11th July 2019

A special trip...

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 14:30

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2019

SUNDAY 7 JULY
Model Yacht Race
2.00pm, Ushet Lough

Céilí
With Kieran Dempsey & Pat Black
10.00pm, Parochial...

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 7th July
Ushet Lough

Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)

FESTIVAL WEEK 2019

The ever popular Festival Week returns. More details soon...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375