Previous Rathlin Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 19:00

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER

Come along to learn about the importance of screening for breast, cervical & bowel cancer...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER

Doctor's visit

Dr Mullan

Tuesday 9th January
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses' Clinic

...

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:15

Facebook

CHRISTMAS VISIT OF RED BAY LIFEBOAT

...

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 18:30

CHRISTMAS DINNER AT McCUAIG'S BAR

Christmas Dinner & Prize Draw
6.30pm, Saturday 16th December
Please book by Friday 8th December

...

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00

ST MARY'S PRIMARY SCHOOL CHRISTMAS PLAY

"Whoops-a-Daisy Angel"

12.00 noon
Saturday 16th December
Parochial Hall

With refreshments and a special...

Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day)

TUESDAY CLUB CHRISTMAS MEAL

Friday 15th December, McCuaig's Bar

All resident Senior Citizens welcome - please contact Shauna or Margaret to book by Friday 8th...

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 17:30

CHRISTMAS LIGHTS, MINCE PIES & MUSIC

Come and join us on Saturday 9th December at 5.30pm as the Christmas lights are switched on by a mystery guest, followed by Mince...

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.30am-2.30pm
Thursday 7th December

Nurses' Office

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:30

CHRISTMAS CRAFT FAIR

Hand made Christmas decorations, gift bags, sweets, mulled wine and mince pies.

All proceeds towards St Mary's Primary School

Come along...

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 09:30

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Raising awareness of the importance of breast, cervical & bowel cancer by providing...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2018 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375