Previous Rathlin Events

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:45

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - SAT 27 MAY

10.45...

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 14:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 - FRI 26 MAY

2.30pm Boat...

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 14:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017 VOLUNTEERS PLANNING MEETING...

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 14:00

SAM HENRY RATHLIN PHOTOGRAPHS PROJECT

Picture_1_0.jpg

The second of a...

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN ISLAND BOAT TRIP

Saturday 20 May
10am to 2pm
Price: £50 per person / £...

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 14:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL LAUNCH 2017

2.30pm, Friday...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 19:00

HEALTHY BODY, HEALTHY MIND

Information evening with Northern Ireland Fire & Rescue Service Fire Fighters as they stop off on Rathlin...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 09:30

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Doctor's visit

A Doctor from the Hegarty/Hasson practice

Tuesday 16th May
9.30am - 11.45am
Nurses' Clinic

Weather permitting...

Monday, May 15, 2017 - 14:00

SAM HENRY RATHLIN PHOTOGRAPHS PROJECT

thumbnail_McFaul_0.jpg

A...

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 13:00

Facebook

RAMBLE FOR RISE ON RATHLIN 2017

Sponsored walk in aid of the...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375