Previous Rathlin Events

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT & FLU VACCINE CLINIC (Rearranged from Wednesday 27th September) Postponed to Friday 13th October

Parents of pre-school age...

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

MACMILLAN CANCER COFFEE MORNING 2017

McCuaig's Bar is again hosting the annual...

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT & FLU VACCINE CLINIC Postponed until Wednesday 4th October

Please note: the vaccines haven't arrived yet, so anyone booked in for...

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 19:00

Facebook

CULTURE NIGHT 2017

Culture Night 2017

An evening of...

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 14:30

CONNECTING WITH THE PAST, COLLECTING FOR THE FUTURE

...

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 19:30

Facebook

COMMUNITY TOURISM & HERITAGE TRAILS MEETING WITH "BRILLIANT TRAILS"

...

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 13:30

Facebook

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY BEACHWATCH 2017

Beach clean & survey as part of...

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:30

Facebook

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY BEACHWATCH 2017

Beach clean & survey as part of...

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 21:00

Facebook

VISIT OF THE OIREACHTAS JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE GOOD FRIDAY AGREEMENT

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 7th September

...
made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375