Previous Rathlin Events

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday 5 August
Noon to 4pm
Price: This event is free for...

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE - ALLEY CUP

2.00pm, Sunday 30th July
Ushet Lough

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 13:00

PATIENT AND CLIENT COUNCIL VISIT

An opportunity for residents to meet with the Patient & Client Council to share...

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 11:00

COMMUNITY DENTAL WALK-IN CLINIC

11.00-11.45am
Friday 21st July
Nurses' Clinic

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 14:00

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - SUNDAY 16 JULY

Model Yacht Race (Kinramer Trophy) & BBQ
2.00, Ushet Lough

Ceili
With Kieran Dempsey & Pat Black
10.00,...

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 14:00

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - SATURDAY 15 JULY

Football Fun CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Standing Stone Field
2.00pm

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 20:30

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - FRIDAY 14 JULY

Reilly's Wake - play performed by Rathlin Drama Group
Thursday 13th & Friday 14th July
Parochial Hall
8.30pm...

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:30

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - THURSDAY 13 JULY

Reilly's Wake - play performed by Rathlin Drama Group
Thursday 13th & Friday 14th July
Parochial Hall
8.30pm...

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 20:30

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - WEDNESDAY 12 JULY

Rathlin Sound Choir Concert (with Guests)
Parochial Hall
8.30pm, £3

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 13:00

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - TUESDAY 11 JULY

Teddy Bears' Picnic & Sand Castle Competition
Playpark
1.00pm

Horseshoe Throwing Competition
Beach

...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375