Previous Rathlin Events

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:30

PODIATRIST VISIT POSTPONED TO FRIDAY 3RD APRIL

11.30am - 2.00pm
Thursday 12th March

Nurses's Clinic

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT CANCELLED - DR MULLEN TO VISIT ON MONDAY 16TH MARCH

Dr Nawaz

9.15am - 11.15am
Friday 13th March

Nurses' office
...

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:00

Facebook

MATT McGINN AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30

DNA TALK (RESCHEDULED FROM 17TH FEBRUARY)

As part of the ongoing local and oral history project on the island, there will be another opportunity to learn more about how to...

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 21:00

Facebook

MICKY BARTLETT AT McCUAIG'S BAR POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER

...

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 19:30

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN COMMUNITY TALK POSTPONED

...

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:30

DNA TALK POSTPONED

As part of the ongoing local and oral history project on the island, there will be another opportunity to learn more about how to use DNA...

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 20:00

Facebook

WENDY JACK AT THE MANOR HOUSE POSTPONED

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 29th January

...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 20:30

Facebook

MAEVE AND MAIREAD AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Maeve and Mairéad present "A Burning...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375