Previous Rathlin Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 08:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - WEDNESDAY 29TH MAY

‘A morning of Mothing’...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

7.00pm
Tuesday 28th May
Ushet Lough

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - TUESDAY 28TH MAY

Sitting Circle
Tues...

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - MONDAY 27TH MAY

Shipwreck exhibition:...

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 17:00

Facebook

AROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

...

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - SUNDAY 26TH MAY

Irish Feast:
Sun...

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - SATURDAY 25TH MAY

Make a Sea Change: Beach...

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 14:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - FRIDAY 24TH MAY

Boat blessing, Rathlin...

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 09:00

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Dr Hegarty from Ballycastle Medical Practice

Tuesday 21st May
9.00am - 11.30am
...

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:30

Facebook

EAST LIGHT FOLLOW-UP MEETING

...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375