Previous Rathlin Events

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00

PODIATRIST VISIT

11.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday 7th September

Nurse's Office

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00

Facebook

DEMENTIA FRIENDLY COMMUNITIES

Rathlin Island Dementia Friendly Communities...

Sunday, September 3, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN ISLAND FC Vs BOYLE'S SUPERSTORE XI

Kickoff time TBC
Sunday 3rd September
...

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2017

Saturday 26th August

The annual fundraising races for the...

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 13:30

SPORTS DAY 2017

Fun for all the family - a great day out with races, games and more.

1.30pm, Sunday 13th August

Adults £3, Kids £1
All welcome!

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday 5 August
Noon to 4pm
Price: This event is free for...

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE - ALLEY CUP

2.00pm, Sunday 30th July
Ushet Lough

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 13:00

PATIENT AND CLIENT COUNCIL VISIT

An opportunity for residents to meet with the Patient & Client Council to share...

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 11:00

COMMUNITY DENTAL WALK-IN CLINIC

11.00-11.45am
Friday 21st July
Nurses' Clinic

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 14:00

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017 - SUNDAY 16 JULY

Model Yacht Race (Kinramer Trophy) & BBQ
2.00, Ushet Lough

Ceili
With Kieran Dempsey & Pat Black
10.00,...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375